The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Audiobook - FULL 12 Stories Easy to Navigate

17 Aug 2021

All the stories from Conan Doyle's first collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, published in 1892.

This may be a more helpful version to some.
A Scandal in Bohemia 0:22
The Red-Headed League 50:38
A Case of Identity 1:42:54
The Boscombe Valley Mystery 2:23:04
The Five Orange Pips 3:20:59
The Man with the Twisted Lip 4:05:49
The Blue Carbuncle 4:59:00
The Speckled Band 5:45:27
The Engineer's Thumb 6:42:44
The Noble Bachelor 7:30:24
The Beryl Coronet 8:19:54
The Copper Beeches 9:17:12

Please comment and subscribe.

Read by Greg Wagland for Magpie Audio.

Show more

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found