Roald Dahl | Boy - Full audiobook with text (AudioEbook)

17 Aug 2021

Roald Dahl Collection Playlist:

Boy: Tales of Childhood, published in 1984, is a funny, insightful and at times grotesque glimpse into the early life of Roald Dahl. In it, he tells us about his experiences at school in England, the idyllic paradise of summer holidays in Norway, and the pleasures and pains of the local sweetshop in Llandaff, Wales.

Throughout his young days at school and just afterwards a number of things happened to Roald Dahl that made a tremendous impression that he would never forget. Boy is the story of Roald Dahl's childhood: tales of exciting and strange things - some funny, some frightening, but all true!

If you would like to purchase the physical book, please use the below link for my Amazon affiliate page to support me and the channel! Thanks.

Show more

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found